Interesting links

I’ve just caught up with my RSS feed reading and here are some interesting blog posts I would like to share with you:

This selection of links also gives you an idea about the UX blogs I follow. What UX blogs do you follow on a regular basis?

  1. Just read “When flat design falls flat” and boy, I sure hope we can come up with a better name for “Almost Flat Design” than “Almost Flat Design.”

    Anyhow, thanks for the links!

  2. Good to read these interesting post to keep learning UX. Dr. V. did you receive my email with our photo? Enjoy the few left of this semester!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Write comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

